Contact Us

Marketing

Lisa Aldave – Regional Mgr – CT, NJ, MA, PA and RI
860-841-3655
laldave@orchidinsurance.com

Kevin Reed – Regional Mgr – VA, DE and MD
443-676-1541
kreed@orchidinsurance.com

Bryce Goodwin – Regional Mgr – NY
973-605-8450
bgoodwin@orchidinsurance.com

Underwriting Department

Lynn Cohen – Underwriting Manager
609-277-7809 x 101
lcohen@orchidinsurance.com

Linda Brokaw – Underwriting Services Supervisor
609-277-7809 x 118
lbrokaw@orchidinsurance.com

Swati Sati- Jr Underwriting Asst.
609-277-7809
ssati@orchidinsurance.com

Maura Kojola – Underwriter
609-277-7809 x 125
mkojola@orchidinsurance.com

Tiffany Costello – Underwriter
609-277-7809 x 103
tcostello@orchidinsurance.com

Pam Maglione – Underwriting Asst
609-277-7809 x 111
pmaglione@orchidinsurance.com

Grace Fetter – Underwriting Asst.
609-277-7809 x 108
gfetter@orchidinsurance.com

Mary McDevitt- Underwriting Asst.
609-277-7809 X 115
mmcdevitt@orchidinsurance.com

Heather Craig – Underwriting Asst.
609-277-7809
hcraig@coastalagentsalliance.com

Lisa Tilson- Underwriting Assistant
609-277-7809 X 105
ltilson@orchidinsurance.com

Accounting

Patricia Buirch – Accounting Manager
609-277-7809 x 106
pbuirch@orchidinsurance.com

Tanya Faulkner – Accounting Coordinator
609-277-7809 x 114
tfaulkner@orchidinsurance.com

Anthony Martella – Accounting Coordinator
609-277-7809 x 116
amartella@orchidinsurance.com

Diane Bell – Accounting Coordinator
609-277-7809 x 110
dbell@orchidinsurance.com

Operations

Derek Long- Operations Analyst
609-277-7809 X 117
dlong@orchidinsurance.com