Contact Us

Management

Tim Byrne, Sr. – Executive President
609-277-7809 x 104
tbyrne@orchidinsurance.com

Nicole O’Brien – Senior Vice President
609-277-7809 x 107
nobrien@orchidinsuranace.com

Operations

Derek Long- Operations Analyst
609-277-7809 X 117
dlong@orchidinsurance.com

Marketing

Lisa Aldave – Regional Mgr – CT and RI
860-841-3655
laldave@orchidinsurance.com

Charlie Graham – Regional Mgr
MA

339-927-0897
cgraham@orchidinsurance.com

Bryce Goodwin – Regional Mgr – NY
973-605-8450
bgoodwin@orchidinsurance.com

Kevin Reed – Regional Mgr – VA /MD
443-676-1541
kreed@orchidinsurance.com

Brigid Gebhart – Regional Mgr – NJ/DE/PA
609-575-7188
bgebhart@orchidinsurance.com

Underwriting Department

Lynn Cohen – Underwriting Manager
609-277-7809 x 101
lcohen@orchidinsurance.com

Linda Brokaw – Underwriting Services Supervisor
609-277-7809 x 118
lbrokaw@orchidinsurance.com

Maura Kojola – Underwriter
609-277-7809 x 125
mkojola@orchidinsurance.com

Tiffany Costello – Underwriter
609-277-7809 x 103
tcostello@orchidinsurance.com

Pam Maglione – Underwriting Asst
609-277-7809 x 111
pmaglione@orchidinsurance.com

Grace Fetter – Underwriting Asst.
609-277-7809 x 108
gfetter@orchidinsurance.com

Mary McDevitt- Underwriting Asst.
609-277-7809 X 115
mmcdevitt@orchidinsurance.com

Heather Craig – Underwriting Asst.
609-277-7809
hcraig@coastalagentsalliance.com

Jeanie Pincus – Underwriting Asst.
609-277-7809 X119
jpincus@orchidinsurance.com

Swati Sati- Jr Underwriting Asst.
609-277-7809
ssati@orchidinsurance.com

Lisa Tilson- Underwriting Assistant
609-277-7809 X 105
ltilson@orchidinsurance.com

Accounting

Patricia Buirch – Accounting Manager
609-277-7809 x 106
pbuirch@orchidinsurance.com

Tanya Faulkner – Accounting Assistant
609-277-7809 x 114
tfaulkner@orchidinsurance.com

Anthony Martella – Accounting Assistant
609-277-7809 x 116
amartella@orchidinsurance.com