Contact Us

Marketing

Lisa Aldave, Regional Mgr CT, NJ, MA, PA, RI
860-841-3655
laldave@orchidinsurance.com

Kevin Bolin – Regional Mgr – NY
631-875-8051
kbolin@orchidinsurance.com

Bryce Goodwin – Regional Mgr – NY
973-605-8450
bgoodwin@orchidinsurance.com

Kevin Reed – Regional Mgr – VA, DE and MD
443-676-1541
kreed@orchidinsurance.com

Mike Thomas – Regional Manager – NJ
856-375-7646
mthomas@orchidinsurance.com

Underwriting Department

Lynn Cohen – Underwriting Manager
609-277-7809 x 401
lcohen@orchidinsurance.com

Linda Brokaw – Underwriting Services Supervisor
609-277-7809 ext 418
lbrokaw@orchidinsurance.com

Swati Sati- Jr Underwriting Asst.
609-277-7809 ext. 405
ssati@orchidinsurance.com

Maura Kojola – Underwriter
609-277-7809 ext 425
mkojola@orchidinsurance.com

Tiffany Costello – Underwriter
609-277-7809 ext 403
tcostello@orchidinsurance.com

Pam Maglione – Underwriting Asst
609-277-7809 ext 427
pmaglione@orchidinsurance.com

Grace Fetter – Underwriting Asst.
609-277-7809 ext 408
gfetter@orchidinsurance.com

Mary McDevitt- Underwriting Asst.
609-277-7809 ext 415
mmcdevitt@orchidinsurance.com

Heather Craig – Underwriting Asst.
609-277-7809 ext. 422
hcraig@coastalagentsalliance.com

Accounting

Patricia Buirch – Accounting Manager
609-277-7809 ext 406
pbuirch@orchidinsurance.com

Tanya Faulkner – Accounting Coordinator
609-277-7809 ext 414
tfaulkner@orchidinsurance.com

Anthony Martella – Accounting Coordinator
609-277-7809 ext 416
amartella@orchidinsurance.com

Diane Bell – Accounting Coordinator
609-277-7809 ext 410
dbell@orchidinsurance.com

Operations

Derek Long- Operations Analyst
609-277-7809 ext 423
dlong@orchidinsurance.com