Contact Us – Coastal Agents Alliance

Coastal Agents Alliance*, A Division of Orchid

Office Location
8025 Black Horse Pike, Ste 350
West Atlantic City, NJ 08232
609-277-7809
Payment Mailing Address
Lockbox Address Only

Orchid Underwriters Agency, LLC
P.O. Box 21610
New York, NY 10087-1610
609-277-7809

Office

Insureds, please reach out to our Office Manager for help answering your questions.

Patricia Buirch
Office Manager
609-277-7809 ext 406
pbuirch@orchidinsurance.com


Accounting

Patricia Buirch
Accounting Manager
609-277-7809 ext 406
pbuirch@orchidinsurance.com

Tanya Faulkner
Accounting Coordinator
609-277-7809 ext 414
tfaulkner@orchidinsurance.com

Sydney Hayes
Accounting Coordinator
609-277-7809 ext 416
shayes@orchidinsurance.com

Jerry Caroprese 
Accounting Coordinator
609-277-7809 ext 409
jcaroprese@orchidinsurance.com


Operations

Derek Long
Operations Analyst
609-277-7809 ext 423
dlong@orchidinsurance.com

Swati Sati
Lead Operations Specialist
609-277-7809 ext. 405
ssati@orchidinsurance.com

Pam Maglione
Operations Specialist
609-277-7809 ext 427
pmaglione@orchidinsurance.com

Mary McDevitt
Operations Specialist
609-277-7809 ext 415
mmcdevitt@orchidinsurance.com

Donna Ewart
Operations Specialist
609-277-7809 ext. 413
dewart@orchidinsurance.com

Heidi Gallo
Operations Specialist
609-277-7809 ext. 430
hgallo@orchidinsurance.com

Grace Fetter
Operations Specialist
609-277-7809 ext 408
gfetter@orchidinsurance.com
Gloria Schiavo
Operations Specialist
609-277-7809 ext 419
gschiavo@orchidinsurance.com
Angela Steele
Operations Specialist
609-277-7809 ext 410
asteele@orchidinsurance.com

Inspections

Christi Reitzel
Underwriter Technician
609-277-7809 ext. 412
creitzel@orchidinsurance.com

Elizabeth Tenorio-Graves
Underwriter Technician
609-277-7809 ext. 429
etenoriogravesande@orchidinsurance.com


Customer Service

Christian Rowell
Underwriter Technician
609-277-7809 ext. 411
crowell@orchidinsurance.com