High Net Worth Contacts


Department Mailboxes

High Net Worth Division
HNW@orchidinsurance.com
978-548-3797

HNW Billing Questions
HNWbilling@orchidinsurance.com

HNW Endorsement Requests
HNWprocessing@orchidinsurance.com


Contacts Directory

Kelly Tonsing
Director Concierge High Net Worth
ktonsing@orchidinsurance.com
772-257-7970

Charlie Graham
CIC, CPCU, CISR
National High Net Worth Business Development Executive
cgraham@orchidinsurance.com
978-548-3780

Adele Brennan
Office Manager,
Specialty High Net Worth
abrennan@orchidinsurance.com
978-548-3763

Helen DeSousa
Senior Acount Executive,
Specialty High Net Worth
hdesousa@orchidinsurance.com
978-548-3745

Marisa Jackson
New Business Account Manager,
Specialty High Net Worth
mjackson@orchidinsurance.com
978-548-3793

Beth Smith
New Business Account Manager,
Specialty High Net Worth
bsmith@orchidinsurance.com
978-548-3766

Cindy Kelly
Senior Assistant Account Manager,
Specialty High Net Worth
cakelly@orchidinsurance.com
978-548-3757

Erin McKenna
Account Manager,
Specialty High Net Worth
emckenna@orchidinsurance.com
978-548-3768

Michelle Cordima
Account Manager,
Specialty High Net Worth
mcordima@orchidinsurance.com
978-548-3782

Kara Carrier
Account Manager,
Specialty High Net Worth
kcarrier@orchidinsurance.com
978-548-3784

Dariana Barrera
Account Manager,
Specialty High Net Worth
dbarrera@orchidinsurance.com
978-548-3765

Sarah Bregman
Assistant Account Manager,
Specialty High Net Worth
sbregman@orchidinsurance.com
772-226-5546 Ext. 432

Angelica Fortini
Accounting Manager,
afortini@orchidinsurance.com
772-226-5546 Ext. 233

Greg Costas
Administrative Assistant,
gcostas@orchidinsurance.com
978-548-3797 x794

Staci Paro
Administrative Assistant,
sparo@orchidinsurance.com
978-548-3747

Tiffany Costello
Underwriting Manager,
tcostello@orchidinsurance.com
772-237-8816 Ext. 403

Morgan Brown
Underwriting Assistant,
mbrown@orchidinsurance.com
609-277-7809 x404