High Net Worth Contacts


Department Mailboxes

High Net Worth Division
HNW@orchidinsurance.com
978-548-3797

HNW Billing Questions
HNWbilling@orchidinsurance.com

HNW Endorsement Requests
HNWprocessing@orchidinsurance.com


Contacts Directory

Tim deRosa
Executive Vice President,
Specialty High Net Worth
tderosa@orchidinsurance.com
978-548-3790

Charlie Graham
CIC, CPCU, CISR
National High Net Worth Business Development Executive
cgraham@orchidinsurance.com
978-548-3780

Adele Brennan
Office Manager,
Specialty High Net Worth
abrennan@orchidinsurance.com
978-548-3763

Helen DeSousa
Senior Acount Executive,
Specialty High Net Worth
hdesousa@orchidinsurance.com
978-548-3745

MaryBeth Martinello
Account Manager,
Specialty High Net Worth
mmartinello@orchidinsurance.com
978-548-3784

Andrea Fabrizio
Account Manager,
Specialty High Net Worth
afabrizio@orchidinsurance.com
978-548-3765

Marisa Jackson
New Business Account Manager,
Specialty High Net Worth
mjackson@orchidinsurance.com
978-548-3793

Madelin Barrera
New Business Account Manager,
Specialty High Net Worth
mbarrera@orchidinsurance.com
978-548-3747

Beth Smith
New Business Account Manager,
Specialty High Net Worth
bsmith@orchidinsurance.com
978-548-3766

Cindy Kelly
Senior Assistant Account Manager,
Specialty High Net Worth
cakelly@orchidinsurance.com
978-548-3757

Erin McKenna
Assistant Account Manager,
Specialty High Net Worth
emckenna@orchidinsurance.com
978-548-3768

Michelle Cordima
Assistant Account Manager,
Specialty High Net Worth
mcordima@orchidinsurance.com
978-548-3782

Greg Medlock
Accounting Manager,
gmedlock@orchidinsurance.com
772-236-5642

Greg Costas
Administrative Assistant,
gcostas@orchidinsurance.com
978-548-3797 x794