Commercial Lines Contacts

Nathan Coomes
Business Development Executive,
Commercial Lines
Direct: 863-604-3169
ncoomes@orchidinsurance.com

Seth Swanson
Regional Manager
Alabama, Louisiana & Mississippi
Direct: 850-688-3675
sswanson@orchidinsurance.com

Lexi Mulcare
Production Underwriter
Georgia, North Carolina & South Carolina
Direct: 772-257-3888
amulcare@orchidinsurance.com

Noku Dlamini
Production Underwriter
Texas, Louisiana, Mississippi & Alabama
Direct: 772-257-7999
ndlamini@orchidinsurance.com

Kenneth Brooks
Production Underwriter
Florida & Alabama
Direct: 772-257-7985
kbrooks@orchidinsurance.com

Anna Stephen
Production Underwriter
Direct: 772-257-7984
astephen@orchidinsurance.com

Commercial Underwriting
772-257-7977
commercial@orchidinsurance.com

Pamela Polk
Senior Commercial Underwriter
Direct: 772-237-8542
ppolk@orchidinsurance.com

Lianne Riley
Senior Commercial Underwriter
Direct: 772-236-5641
lriley@orchidinsurance.com

Frances Innocent
Commercial Underwriter
Direct: 772-237-8555
finnocent@orchidinsurance.com

Kristina Jones
Commercial Underwriter
Direct: 772-257-7959
kjones@orchidinsurance.com